California Association of

Educational Office Professional

Executive Board

2017-2018 CAEOP Board Members

2017-2018 CAEOP Board Members


President - Lori Ortell, CEOE

President Elect - Lorri Kilby, CEOE

Immediate Past President - Christine Harris, CEOE

Presidential Advisor - Christine Harris, CEOE

Vice President of Inservice - Ruby Martinez

Vice President of Membership - Mahlana Cove

Vice President of Publications - Mary Alice Means

Recording Secretary - Sarah Rico

Treasurer- Beth Heyden

Northern District Director - Vacant

Central District Director - Mary Alice Means

Southern District Director - Cyndee Amezcua

Appointed Board Members/Committee Chairman

Awards Chairman - Veronica Aguilar

Bylaw Committee Chairman - Christine Harris, CEOE

Conference Chairman - Susan Smyth

Conference Co-Chairman - Sarah Tierce

Executive Contracts Consultant - Rosemary Culleeney-Duff, CEOE

Finance/Budget Chairman - Kathy Ramos, CEOE

Historian Committee Chairman - Christine Harris, CEOE

Legistrative Chairman - Patty Shultz

Life and Honorary Membership - Christine Harris, CEOE

Nomination and Elections Chairman - Mary Alice Means

Poster Contest Chairman - Robin Lappert

Presidential Advisor - Christine Harris, CEOE

Professional Incentive Program Coordinator - Linda Rush, CEOE

Promotions Chairman - Jaquenette Green

Promotions Co-Chairman - Connie Vargas

Scholarship Chairman - Sonia Rezkalah

Website & Social Media Co-Chairman - Rosemary Culleeny-Duff & Beth Heyden

Technology Equipment Cooridnator - Kenton Miller